Little Suite in Compound Time


Little Suite in Compound Time



Duration 9′

3(1P), 3(1CA), 3(1BCl), 2+C, 4 horns, 1P.

Written as a piano suite in 1987, I thought a the best orchestration for it would be woodwind, with 4 horns and 1 percussion. Despite there being five movements, the Suite only lasts around 8 minutes. The five are 1. Rushing Water 2. Gaudy Tune in A major 3. Tombs 4. On The Sea 5. Ghosts and Chimes.

Additional information

Score Type

PDF Download, Physical Copy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Suite in Compound Time”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close Menu